Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Hotel Zijinshan, Jinling, Shanghai (Jinling Purple Mountain Hotel Shanghai (Grand Trustel Purple Mountain Hotel)), Das Hotel befindet sich im Kernbereich der Finanz- und Handelszone Lujiazui in Pudong New Area und befindet sich an der Kreuzung der Shiji Avenue (verbunden mit Yan'an East Road Tunnel), der Dongfang Road (verbunden mit dem Dalian Road Tunnel) und der Zhangyang Road (verbunden mit Fuxing East Road Tunnel).

das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe der Ausfahrt der U-Bahn Century Avenue Station mit der Linie 4, neben Shanghai New International Expo Center, Oriental Pearl TV Tower und International Conference Center.

alle Gästezimmer können Fenster für die Belüftung haben. Da sie sich im Hochhaus befinden, können die Gäste die Landschaft des jahrhundertealten Bund und beide Seiten des Pujiang Flusses durch die Fenster betrachten und den Atem von Pudong Finanz- und Handelszone spüren.

Huihai Restaurant hat eine offene Küche. Sie können verschiedene Arten von Köstlichkeiten und exquisite Kochkünste gleichzeitig genießen.Das Hotel verfügt auch über einen speziellen Koch, der Ihnen eine seltene authentische Huaiyang Delikatesse zur Verfügung stellt.

2500 Quadratmeter Bankett und Konferenzeinrichtungen sind ideal für alle Arten von Konferenzangelegenheiten.Das Bankettservice-Team hilft Ihnen, die Aktivitäten auf kreative und nachdenkliche Weise zu organisieren.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Jinling Purple Mountain Hotel Shanghai (Grand Trustel Purple Mountain Hotel) is located at the core of Lujiazui Financial and Trade Zone in Pudong New Area, at the intersection of Xiongji Century Avenue (connected to Yan'an East Road Tunnel), Dongfang Road (connected to Dalian Road Tunnel), and Zhangyang Road (connected to Fuxing East Road Tunnel) to and from Pujiang It is very convenient on both sides of the strait.

The hotel is close to the exit of Century Avenue Station, which is the 4th line of the subway. It is adjacent to Shanghai New International Expo Center, Oriental Pearl TV Tower, and International Conference Center.

The guest rooms can be opened and ventilated. Because they are located on the upper floor, guests can enjoy the breathtaking atmosphere of Pudong Financial and Trade Zone through the windows overlooking the century-old Bund and the sides of the Pu River.

Huihai Restaurant has an open kitchen, you can enjoy exquisite cooking skills while tasting various cuisines from many countries. The hotel also has special chefs to provide you with rare and authentic Huaiyang boutique dishes.

2500 square meters of banquet and conference facilities are ideal for hosting all kinds of conference affairs. The banquet service team will help you organize the event with creativity and meticulousness.